Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Competition Register 2021

Men's County Competition Register 2022

Club & Name Phone & Email

Aston Ingham

Chris Harvey

07740-774168

candaharvey@gmail.com

Dave Jones

07971-749159

daajones@btinternet.com

Stewart Jones

07710-769338

stewart.r.jones@btinterent.com

K Morris

07727-028207

John Woakes

07950-666885

sinbad@jw@gmail.com

Bodenham

Dave Hall

07976-269003

dave-del@hotmail.com

Colin Walters

01568-797083

07939-703556

ann@bish.plus.com

Brimfield

Stan Beale

01746-718807

07746=667770

stanbeale@btinternet.com

Jim Allen

01568-810000

banjojim.allen@gmail.com

P. Bloomer

01299-271461

David Evans

01584-711194

07376-038492davidandshirleyevans@gmail.com

Richard Griffiths

01584-810031

07874-209045

b.griffiths@btinternet.com

R. Mew

01584-781294

Alec Tandler

01584-711176

07730-811402

alectandler@btinternet.com

Bulmers

Rob Bell

07717-528568

rob.bell12@outlook.com

Castle Green

Colin Reading

01432-354385

colin.reading34@gmail.com

Eardisland

Doug Tantrum

01544-387972

07803-584641

dougtantrum@hotmail.com

Eastnor

Bob Loveridge

01531-635411

07947-302999

rslbob@talktalk.net

Graham Merredy

01684-540969

07793-018514

g.merredy@btinternet.com

Hereford

Malcolm Ehrler

07831-122428

malcolmehrler@btinternet.com

Marc Ehrler

01885-482587

Kingsland

Terry Smith

01568-612666

07719-178254

terrysmith@kbnet.co.uk

Kington

Ron Bithell

01544-231648

07501-610578

rsbithell@hotmail.com

Alex Lowe

01432-356843

07955-766086

alex.c.lowe@icloud.com

Brindley Powell

 

01544-231091

07815-473836

brindleypowell@aol.com

Ledbury

Keith Mowbray

01531-640887

07561-409907

keithmow@yahoo.com

J. Strickland

01432-806754

07972-029479

Ross-on-Wye

Keith Caldicutt

01432-360043

07842-799014

blackie-rammer@gmail.com

J. Dix

07551-606147

N. Godden

01989-562164

07801-250115

godden.ncf@gmail.com

 

Roger Gwynne

01989-564534

Dan Holmes

01531-632455

07715-681569

danholmes6867@hotmail.co.uk

Mike Holmes

07895-425017

mikejholmes67@gmail.com

Tom Holmes

01531-632455

07864-056426

tomholmes6867@outlook.com

Shaun Jones

01885-482477

07875-268885

shaunoj456@hotmail.com

D. Keen

01989-720573

07907-011205

Dave Lambert

07801-215486

davidjlambert@hotmail.co.uk

Dave Magness

01432-353958

07814-604869

david.magness7@gmail.com

Phil Middleton

01885-482959

07528-130967

pjmiddleton2011@hotmail.co.uk

Dan Palmer

01594-837217

07892-740406

dpalmer39258@gmail.com

Paul Rainthorpe

01989-566421

07909-823945

Adrian Ruck

01989-565580

adrianruck55@yahoo.com

Graham Scarborough

07400-998388

gsscarbo@gmail.com

Jeremy Watkins

07786-320935

jjezzwatkins@aol.co.uk

Glyn Williams

01989-564847

glyn.williams5@btinternet.com

St Martins

J. Caton

01981-540415

Chris Complin

01432-375956

07561-851910

c.complin@btinternet.com

P. Goulding

01432-769129

07831-641369

B. Hustwayte

01432-351744

K. Jones

07821-600649

Jim Knowles

01432-267749

07799-524062

Jimmy Miller

07796-445335

Wellington

M. Lea

01432-266067

07530-051970

Weobley

Colin Bowen

01544-388401

07796-368305

colingbowen@gmail.com

Clive Handscombe

07957-368863

clivehandscombe@hotmail.com